Game of Thrones™: A Guide to Westeros and Beyond, The Complete Series

Myles McNutt

Covering all eight seasons, this remarkable volume offers a unique and exciting visual exploration of the world of Game of Thrones. In two parts, the book follows the story of the South, where kings and queens battle for the Iron Throne, and of the North, where the White Walkers and their army of the dead gather. Filled with bold infographics, illuminating timelines, stunning photography and insightful essays and timed to release the holiday season after the show ends, this definitive guide is a must-have companion for every Game of Thrones fan.

©2019 Home Box Office, Inc. All rights reserved. Game of Thrones and related trademarks are the property of Home Box Office, Inc.

Creator Bio

Myles McNutt has a PhD in media and cultural studies, is an assistant professor at Old Dominion University, and is a TV critic at Cultural Learnings. He lives in Norfolk, Virginia.

Price £35.00
Format Hardback
Publication Date 5 November 2019
Pages 288
Height 279mm
Width 229mm
Illustrations full-colour images and photographs throughout, metallic ink on cover, obi band, shrink-wrapped, unjacketed
Rights Europe (excluding UK and Ireland)
ISBN-13 9781452147321